Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

141 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy J.
Submitted 03/20/20
On Feb 5, 2020 I had a tummy tuck with lipo. Dr Leedy & His Staff were AMAZING!!! I also had great service, food, & treatment from Marymount Garfield Heights it is the BEST hospital I have ever been in. If you are thinking of doing this, do it for YOURSELF. I would do it again in a minute. If was my present to myself after a 75# weight loss from a gastric sleeve surgery. You will know when you go to Dr Leedy & meet him & his Staff that you have made THE BEST decision coming to him. I have had 4 other friends see him for consults and are awaiting their life changing experiences. They were all 100% satisfied with him & his staff. Thank you very much Dr Leedy for CHANGING MY LIFE I WILL BE FOREVER GRATEFUL TO YOU
Pattie H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very professional
Sydney L.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Leedy and his staff from start to finish. Booking appointments was fast and easy. All staff that I spoke to, either on the phone or in person, were extremely helpful and friendly. The office feels comfortable and welcoming. My initial consultation was left me feeling well-informed and happy with my decisions. Dr. Leedy made sure I understood any risks associated with my procedure, and took the time and effort to really understand what I was looking to have done. The 3D imaging system that was used to construct the finished product made me feel confident in my decision and understand exactly what I would be having done. Finances were gone over in great detail. A printed sheet helped me to understand the costs of each part of my procedure, and the information provided to me helped to make sure my payments to both Dr. Leedy's office and the anesthesiologist were done on time. Booking my procedure date was very easy. They had a lot of options that fit my schedule. Pre-op instructions were clear and descriptive. The office was regularly in touch with me to confirm times and ask to see if I had any questions. The day of my procedure was much less stressful than I expected. The staff was warm and funny. They made me feel considerably less nervous about the surgery and answered any questions I had about what would be happen. I was not nervous at all, even when I was getting situated on the operating table. Everyone was very kind and considerate when I woke up, and made sure I was feeling good before I left to go home. My recovery has been very easy. I have virtually no pain, and have check up appoints with Dr. Leedy regularly. My incisions are healing beautifully, and I am very happy with my results. Everything is exactly how I wanted it, and matches the 3D images Dr. Leedy gave me at my first appointment. I still have a small amount of swelling, so I am very excited to see the true final result. I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Leedy and all of his staff. They are the nicest group of people I have ever meant. They took the extra step every time I was with them to make sure I was comfortable and at home. By the second appointment, everyone recognized me on sight and knew my name. They made every step of this process easy and stress free. This is something that I was worried about doing, but every person I spoke to really made me feel better. Dr. Leedy does amazing work and his staff is the best group of people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I really cannot recommend them enough!
Melinda S.
Submitted 02/22/20
One of my best personal experience in top customer service, the Staff and Dr Leedy are not just great at what they do they make u feel so welcomed and important, it radiated thru my hole experience. Customer for life:)
Lora C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very professional and thorough!
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Lisa is such a professional and does such quality work on every patient ! I love what she’s done for me, and I couldn’t be happier. I refer all my clients to her. Thank you
GiaMarie S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Amazing Cosmetic Surgeon.
Cassie R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love Dr. Leedy and his team!!
Danielle M.
Submitted 01/20/20
I’m 4 days out from a tummy tuck and lipo 360 with Dr. Leedy. I am extremely pleased with my results, even with all the swelling. Dr. Leedy was very realistic about what to expect and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to use him. I’ll update again when I’m further post-op!
Aretha S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr, Leedy and Kristin are the BEST!
Abby F.
Submitted 01/08/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Leedy and his staff. After maintaining major weight loss for 8 years, I knew it was time to get the extra skin removed. I did my homework on all the doctors in the state and Dr. Leedy's credentials made my short list. But it was when I went to my initial consultation that I knew I was at the right place. Dr. Leedy's bedside manner is impeccable. He has a way of instantly putting you at ease and making you feel comfortable. He never once made me feel inadequate or pressured me to get anything done more than what I was asking for. Essentially, he was exactly what you could hope for in a plastic surgeon. Even after surgery, he was available to me via phone anytime--when you call him after hours, you get him--not some on-call doctor who has no idea who you are. Appointments are a breeze to make. They accommodated my work schedule without any problems. Scheduling my surgery was easy too-- and while money should never be the deciding factor when choosing who is going to alter your appearance, I will note that he was the lowest overall cost of the 3 doctors I consulted, so major bonus! I LITERALLY had the ideal plastic surgery experience. His work is just incredible. My new belly button is beautiful and my scars are going to hardly be noticeable once they are fully healed. I have never been happier with my body, and that is truly due to Dr. Leedy! My confidence and self-esteem have soared and I feel better than ever now. I would (and have) recommended him to anyone seeking to alter their appearance. He isn't just a plastic surgeon--he's an artist.
Natalie H.
Submitted 12/30/19
Had liposuction a few months ago and love the results. ..got my shape back. Dr. Leedy and staff all professional and friendly . Would highly recommend!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very happy with my arm lift surgery. Dr. Leedy addressed any/all of my questions or concerns. The staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Angele A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Just cold in the exam room I was in. I am excited to know that Doctor Leedy will be able to help me with the excess skin removal.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Almost 20 years ago I had weight loss surgery. I am proud to say that I have maintained keeping the weight off. About 6 years ago I started the process of having my excess skin removed. My first surgery, abdominal, was performed in Atlanta (where I was living). I was so happy with the results that it left me wanting to do a complete body transformation by having all the remaining extra skin removed. When I moved to Cleveland a few years ago I was ready to have a thighplasty procedure. This is when I first met Dr. Jason Leedy. From the first consultation I knew immediately he was the doctor that I wanted performing the rest of my surgeries. Dr. Leedy is an amazing doctor with such compassion, caring, and most importantly, skilled hands! He always makes me feel as though I am the most important patient he has, spending unlimited time with me and explaining everything thoroughly. I am so excited to say that recently I had my final skin removal surgeries having the excess skin from my underarms, upper back, lower back and buttock enhanced. I loved myself and body before all my surgeries, but I can honestly say after seeing and feeling the results that Dr. Leedy has given me I am even more in love and beyond happy with the results. Without any hesitation I would recommend Dr. Leedy to anyone for cosmetic needs. He and his office staff are AMAZING!
Lori L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Better than I ever imagined it would be.Staff is so kind, courthouse and professional. They are amazing, and Dr Leedy's work is fabulouse.
Erica G.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been getting injections for over 10 years. Kids give the best injections and delivers the best results.
Vivian M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love everyone there. No pressure, Dr Leedy did great job, and I was so pleased with my results.
Tamika S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr. Leedy!
Martina F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome team providing awesome care. They never make me feel bad about wanting to look and feel better.