Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

59 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara B.
Submitted 03/21/19
My experience was awesome, Dr. Leedy was upfront & very informative. That won me over! Looking forward to having my surgery soon...
Renee G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very happy with Dr Leedy very friendly and accommodating.answers all the questions
Gary H.
Submitted 03/15/19
A very pleasant experience. I was impressed from the moment I walked in. The front office staff were very welcoming and helpful. Dr Leedy took his time with me and answered all my questions. Then his assistant completed my visit with good follow up to ensure every aspect of my needs/questions have been met! Highly recommend a visit.
Mildred M.
Submitted 03/15/19
My Visit was effortless
Sheri L.
Submitted 03/12/19
5 star
Emily B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I went to Dr. Leedy on a whim and he helped me make the correct decisions so I would feel happy with my body again! Both he and his staff are so friendly and accommodating. Thanks a million!!!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/11/19
I was treated very professionally and courteously, was quickly treated, had a nice discussion with Dr Leedy and was very satisfied with the treatment. Dr Leedy is an excellent doctor with a very nice manner, and his staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr leedy is very educated on What he is doing. He takes all the time needed to answer any questions that you have and don't make you feel rushed!
Stacy I.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Leedy and his staff are super friendly. I was immediately at ease and comfortable. I can’t wait to see the end results of surgery.
Brandis D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Leedy is truly one of a kind! To have a surgeon that completely understands you is a great feeling. He’s trusting and I know I’m in good hands with him. Normally people have a nervous feeling when seeing a surgeon. I have a feeling of excitement when I see Dr. Leedy!
Kim C.
Submitted 02/26/19
When one is talking about (and exposing) such deeply personal things, it has been my experience to be very uncomfortable and embarrassed. Dr. Leedy and his staff made it as comfortable as it's gonna get! They are a supportive and kind staff-and I didn't feel judged for 1 moment :)
Jackie R.
Submitted 02/15/19
I totally respect Dr Leedy and trust him explicitly! His staff Sherry ,Kristen and the gal at front desk answer any questions and are always friendly and give excellent service. Love your new location too!! Dr Leedy is the only plastic surgeon I trust.
Christopher A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Leedy and the office staff is awesome!!!
Lori B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr.Leeds and his staff are professional and kind. All my questions and concerns were answered.
Julie V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff were wonderful as usual. Congratulations to them in their new facility.
Heidi G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr.Leedy is such a nice guy he takes his time to understand what his patients want to achieve I would definitely recommend him to friends!☺
Monica B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Leedy is very thoughtful, professional and capable. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with him and the entire office and staff. My results were better than I could have hoped for. You are in great hands with Dr. Leedy.
Pam M.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was very happy with my visit. Dr Leedy explained what was going on and what to except in the near future.
Caitlyn L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Leedy and his team are one of a kind. From His skill set to his Personality he is truly incredible. So happy to have found him.
Juanita S.
Submitted 01/16/19
I saw Dr. Leedy and he was very direct and thorough. I am VERY happy with my results already (1 day in only). I would recommend him and will continue to use him. I am actually going back on Friday for additional work.