Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

193 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni M.
Submitted 02/23/21
First impressions I love this place, so nice and straight forward. Clean environment.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Every time I have had the pleasure of interacting with Dr. Leedy and his amazing staff I go away feeling extremely cared for. They take such awesome care of their patients and take the time to understand learn about their patients lives and their story! My husband was a little skeptical about me pursuing surgery BUT when he met Dr. Leedy and his wonderful staff all his apprehension melted away. I could go on but I will say my experience and my surgical outcomes has enhanced my life and I am so extremely grateful! Deirdre Miles Manning
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Leedy and his staff were truly phenomenal. Incredibly professional and caring. I had an excellent and truly wonderful experience! Highly recommended.
Shaunnita B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Gave me a visit of concern on what Ideas I was having and I appreciate the suggestion.
Julia P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Leedy and his staff always takes great care of me. Kind, caring, professional, competent.
Rachel A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Best surgeon out there! Highly recommend. Have had several procedures from him. I get so many compliments.
Stacey M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Professional, friendly, very safe environment. Very positive experience!
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/22/20
I returned to Dr. Leedy in 2020 after he completed a breast augmentation on me in 2012. This time I was having a tummy tuck. Being a slimmer figure, I was having pain in my abdomen after my last pregnancy. I had stretching in my abdominal ligaments which prevented me from running, working out, or lifting my kids how I had prior to my last pregnancy. As soon as I as I woke up from surgery, I could tell my stomach was in one piece again. It is now 4 months post op and I could not be more pleased with my results and how great I feel! I've incorporated weight lifting into my routine again with no more pain. I'm so blessed that I found Dr. Leedy, and trusted my gut the first time and found my forever plastic surgeon. His staff is Beyond comforting, they make you feel as you are there only concern from being to end! This is also something I loved from my first procedure.
Jessica V.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Leedy and his staff are all very helpful and friendly. The procedure I had done left me with amazing results!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/15/20
During my consultation, Dr. Leedy listened to body goals and made appropriate suggestions based on those goals.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Leedy was timely and very professional as well as helpful! He answered all questions related to surgery with honestly and care for my well-being!
Shaunnita B.
Submitted 12/05/20
My first assessment was a phone call that was a great conversation. I am waiting for a in house appointment and pricing looking forward to my new me
Janet S.
Submitted 12/05/20
very excellent
Bernadette S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Stacey M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Overall excellent experience, professional
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have heard so many amazing things about Dr. Leedy. My first consult was exactly what I expected. He is extremely knowledgeable and wants only the best results for you. He takes the time to explain and show you everything about your procedure. I am very happy I was referred to him by another satisfied patient!!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Went in for my pre-op today and, as always, the staff was awesome! They know my name when they see me even though I’ve only been in one other time, they explain things very well and make me feel extremely comfortable.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional and skilled staff and surgeon. I am extremely happy with their services (and fantastic results). I recently got the thermage procedure done by Lisa B. I am very happy with the results. I was literally afraid that it would be painful (by doing online “research” and reading testimonials). However, this was not the case. I felt no pain and perhaps a tiny bit of discomfort at time (2 out of 10 in terms of pain). Also, the staff is very caring and the treating rooms are inviting and clean. 5 stars from me!
Devonni W.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love Dr. Leedy. Very professional and I am very happy with the results.
Amy J.
Submitted 09/18/20
In Oct of 2017 I had the Gastric Sleeve procedure done. I lost 80 pounds but have a serious issue of loose skin in the stomach and hips areas. After 3 years I made the GREATEST decision of my life. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Jason Leedy. I was referred to him by 2 of my co-workers. Dr. Leedy and his Staff were amazing. I felt so at ease after my first visit. I continued with my appointments until the day of my surgery. I had my surgery at Mayfield Height Cleveland Clinic. This Hospital there was phenomenal. My surgery was a very positive experience, I was up the same day and home the next. I have had so many compliments since surgery. It was the best thing I could have ever done for myself. I urge everyone that is thinking of doing this do, not to hesitate for one minute. I am 7 months out of my procedure and so extremely happy. It is like you have a new lease on life. Thanks again to Dr. Leedy and his wonderful Staff !!!! Please do this for yourself "YOU" will never have any regrets.