Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

118 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Leedy is an amazing artist. He excessed all my expectations. Dr Leedy and his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend!!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great customer service & very understanding
Meredith A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very welcoming
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Lisa is phenomenal and the care and professional as well as personal service that she gives keeps me as A very happy and Pleased Patient and patron. I have been receiving professional top notch services from Lisa for over 5 years and her impeccable knowledgeable professional personable work ethics are white keep me coming back. I Look forward to many years of service with doctor leidy and his staff and Lisa
Julie V.
Submitted 10/18/19
My sister and I had follow up appointments today. As always it’s a pleasure coming for visits to see Dr. Leedy and his staff. They have been with me since my breast cancer diagnosis, double mastectomy, chemo and finally reconstruction. I could not be happier with my outcome. Thank you again Dr. Leedy and staff. You are all Amazing!!
Kodi K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Leedy gave a great consultation and was very informative. He was super friendly making me feel very at ease. I am very satisfied with my results! I listened to his advice and am so happy I did! Overall such a great experience from start to finish!
William B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Lovely building, pleasant, engaging and knowledgeable personnel and excellent treatment !
Bernadette K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Staff is very friendly. I was late for my appointment due to traffic and they were very understanding. I really appreciated that since I was stressed out trying to get there.
Anna K.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had incredible experiences with dr. Leedy from my very first consultation to my final follow up, and everything in between! His staff is so kind and accommodating and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning. My results turned out so much better than I could have ever imagined. The scars are perfect and I am just so happy with everything. Thank you thank you thank you a million times to everyone in dr. Leedy’s office for changing my life.
Dawn B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Awesome
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/27/19
I am never displeased with a Dr. Leedy consultation. So refreshing to have a surgeon take the time to understand what it is I am looking for and the results I am aiming for.
Ruth S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always wonderful! Dr. Leedy is the BEST and staff is awesome!
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had a wonderful follow up appointment today with Dr. Leedy. He has an excellent bedside manner. He is always cheerful as is his entire office staff. Dr. Leedy has taken excellent care of me post surgery. I am so very happy to have him as my doctor.
Anthony W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Leedy is great! Down to earth and easy to interact with. Answers all questions or concerns and leaves you feeling comfortable with whatever procedure you are having done.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Leedy and his office staff are very kind and patient. I always feel welcome there.
Chris M.
Submitted 09/03/19
As always, outstanding! Dr. Leedy is the ultimate professional, I always feel like I am in such capable, caring and great hands. The staff is competent and like Dr. Leedy caring, attentive and kind. There is not a better place to make you feel good about yourself and make you look good, thank you all !!
Sally B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent!!!!!
Olivia B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Leedy has been awesome since day one! By far the best.
Dominic P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very happy & satisfied overall
Lori T.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff are awesome. They make me feel comfortable as soon as I walk in.. keep up the good work!!!