Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

77 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Pleasant experience. The doctor was a professional.
Alicia C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Leedy was patient and relaxed, I didn’t feel rushed. He answered all of my questions.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Amy L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Leedy and his entire staff are AMAZING. True professionals; skilled, friendly, compassionate and accommodating. I was reluctant to have reconstruction surgery after a mastectomy. After meeting with Dr.Leedy and Sherri, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. There isn’t enough space here or enough positive adjectives to give them the kudos they deserve. I look and feel amazing and they were an integral part of my journey. I will be forever grateful.
Dr. Donna W.
Submitted 05/19/19
Had a malignant lesion removed -scary enough! Everything was explained to me, and everyone was professional and kind. Every detail was smooth. Once we started, I had NO discomfort. Great team. Highly recommend.
Elisa R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Everything went well. The staff was friendly. The doctor was informative on what was the best treatment for me. I will be coming back.
Dr. Donna W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleasant staff. Everything explained in detail. Very good pain control.
Jill D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Leedy was recommended to me and now I know why. He is very compassionate and detailed. I would advise if you are considering any surgery he would be the best, hands down.
Haley C.
Submitted 05/11/19
I saw Dr. leedy for dysport. I could not be happier with my results. This is the first time in my life I have received a toxin and haven’t had go back due to my eyebrows being uneven. Thank you so much Dr. Leedy!! Happy to have found a new doctor!
Caitlyn L.
Submitted 05/10/19
I went in for my 3 month post op follow up today for my BBL, Plus mommy makeover. Everything has healed perfectly and I love my results! Dr. Leedy and his staff are so kind, caring and prompt. Dr. Leedy was able to squeeze me in for Botox to get rid of my elevens today too. Wonderful appointment.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/26/19
From the time that I met Dr Leedy and his staff they were all very very pleasant which made me feel all the more comfortable in dealing with them concerning my personal issues... all my aftercare visits, they were very prompt in serving me and made sure they addressed any concerns that I may have had.. I had a dual surgery done and both were a success, I definitely would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Leedy... He's the best.
Laurie W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr.Leedy, is very professional. He takes the time to explain different procedures ,and what their effects will have. He is very confident in his work which in turn makes me feel safe in his hands..
Cory B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Leedy and all of his staff were nothing short of amazing! I felt immediately at ease from my first phone call to the office. Dr. Leedy is very knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of my questions and I never once felt rushed or that I was being pushed into purchasing/having procedures that I didn’t need or want. He had so many before and after photos to view which was very reassuring. Also, he doesn’t overprice! I would highly recommend Dr. Leedy to anyone.
Karen H.
Submitted 04/16/19
I trust Dr. Leedy and his staff implicitly. Dr. Leedy always gives me realistic expectations and uses his skill and artistry to ensure a natural look. Impressed with his credentials, I booked my first appointment for botox and Restylane with Dr. Leedy several years back. I highly recommend Dr. Leedy.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/11/19
This was my first meeting with Dr Leedy. He and his staff are very nice. I didn’t expect as much detail in the first consult and I was pleasantly surprised. I have been shopping doctors for a few months and Dr Leedy is going to be my choice!!
Janice J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Jason Leedy and staff are simply the best!
Deonna H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone was friendly and the doctor answered all of my question thoroughly.
Daniel K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Best staff, very caring. Always personal and excellent service Highly recommend
Tara B.
Submitted 03/21/19
My experience was awesome, Dr. Leedy was upfront & very informative. That won me over! Looking forward to having my surgery soon...
Renee G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very happy with Dr Leedy very friendly and accommodating.answers all the questions