Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

106 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had a wonderful follow up appointment today with Dr. Leedy. He has an excellent bedside manner. He is always cheerful as is his entire office staff. Dr. Leedy has taken excellent care of me post surgery. I am so very happy to have him as my doctor.
Anthony W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Leedy is great! Down to earth and easy to interact with. Answers all questions or concerns and leaves you feeling comfortable with whatever procedure you are having done.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Leedy and his office staff are very kind and patient. I always feel welcome there.
Chris M.
Submitted 09/03/19
As always, outstanding! Dr. Leedy is the ultimate professional, I always feel like I am in such capable, caring and great hands. The staff is competent and like Dr. Leedy caring, attentive and kind. There is not a better place to make you feel good about yourself and make you look good, thank you all !!
Sally B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent!!!!!
Olivia B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Leedy has been awesome since day one! By far the best.
Dominic P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very happy & satisfied overall
Lori T.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff are awesome. They make me feel comfortable as soon as I walk in.. keep up the good work!!!
Diane G.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Leedy was very personable and a skilled surgeon. He listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. His staff are all truly caring and nice people who have helped me with multiple questions. I shopped around before choosing Dr. Leedy and I’m glad I did. You will not be disappointed.
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had a consultation today for lipo and mini tummy tuck. Dr. Leedy was thorough and honest. He answered all my questions and made recommendations. I will definitely be booking my surgery with him in the near future.
Natalie H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love the staff and Dr. Leedy!
Kelley W.
Submitted 07/30/19
DR LEEDY IS THE BEST EVER!!!!!!! So glad he is introducing new skin services!
Laura G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Leedy & his staff are all very kind, patient and understanding. They eased my fears about my surgery and made me feel very comfortable with my choice. Dr. Leedy took time to answer any questions I had and explained things thoroughly which made me feel great. After surgery they are still amazing and concerned about me and my healing process. Great place and wonderful people. I am very happy I chose Dr. Leedy.
Bethel M.
Submitted 07/24/19
My surgery was almost 5 years ago and they still look beautiful. Dr. Leedy was amazing. Him and his staff treated me wonderfully. I felt very comfortable being in there care. Dr. Leedy listened intently to the reason and desire to have this surgery and he gave me the best advice for the size I should stick to since I am a runner and he really wanted me to enjoy them and not have them cause me issues with my running. I took the advice and could not be happier.
Dana F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable! Very happy!Dr. Leedy knows his stuff!
Brande R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Leedy was absolutely amazing at letting me know exactly what I needed and made me feel so comfortable in each appointment and throughout surgery! My expectations were not only met but I feel better about myself then I have in a long time! Thank you all so much!!!
Ashlee F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff are simply the best! Dr. Leedy is professional, attentive, talented, and caring. Dr. Leedy has made me feel comfortable since my first consult and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome, doctor and support staff
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Leedy does excellent work , loved my results. He and his staff were friendly and personable which kept a nervous patient like me calm
Maria F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very pleased with everything so far!