Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

200 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tricia N.
Submitted 03/17/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Leedy and his staff on and off for about 10 years. They are wonderful! I highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Ansar A.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everyone working here are just excellent. They are all so kind and professional! Dr. Leedy is outstanding and knows how to make you feel comfortable.
Tyler K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very professional and friendly. Felt very comfortable and feel as if Dr. Leedy was excited for me and will do what needs to be done to get best results.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good consult
Teest T.
Submitted 03/03/21
test
Test T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Test
Nikki Z.
Submitted 03/02/21
This fall I had a mommy make over done at Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute. My procedure consisted of a breast lift, smaller breast implant, tummy tuck, muscle repair and liposuction. My experience with Dr. Leedy and his staff has been exceptional from start to finish. His staff was so helpful and always answered all my questions. Dr. Leedy has a wonderful bed side manor and put my mind at ease regarding my surgery. He helped set realistic expectations on my results and did not try to talk me into doing more or going bigger. I am so happy with my results and feel that this was a real game changer. His work is impeccable and looks so natural! I’m about 5 mos. post op and just love how much my figure has changed. I highly recommend Dr. Leedy and his team and am thrilled that I finally did it!
Toni M.
Submitted 02/23/21
First impressions I love this place, so nice and straight forward. Clean environment.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Every time I have had the pleasure of interacting with Dr. Leedy and his amazing staff I go away feeling extremely cared for. They take such awesome care of their patients and take the time to understand learn about their patients lives and their story! My husband was a little skeptical about me pursuing surgery BUT when he met Dr. Leedy and his wonderful staff all his apprehension melted away. I could go on but I will say my experience and my surgical outcomes has enhanced my life and I am so extremely grateful! Deirdre Miles Manning
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Leedy and his staff were truly phenomenal. Incredibly professional and caring. I had an excellent and truly wonderful experience! Highly recommended.
Shaunnita B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Gave me a visit of concern on what Ideas I was having and I appreciate the suggestion.
Julia P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Leedy and his staff always takes great care of me. Kind, caring, professional, competent.
Rachel A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Best surgeon out there! Highly recommend. Have had several procedures from him. I get so many compliments.
Stacey M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Professional, friendly, very safe environment. Very positive experience!
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/22/20
I returned to Dr. Leedy in 2020 after he completed a breast augmentation on me in 2012. This time I was having a tummy tuck. Being a slimmer figure, I was having pain in my abdomen after my last pregnancy. I had stretching in my abdominal ligaments which prevented me from running, working out, or lifting my kids how I had prior to my last pregnancy. As soon as I as I woke up from surgery, I could tell my stomach was in one piece again. It is now 4 months post op and I could not be more pleased with my results and how great I feel! I've incorporated weight lifting into my routine again with no more pain. I'm so blessed that I found Dr. Leedy, and trusted my gut the first time and found my forever plastic surgeon. His staff is Beyond comforting, they make you feel as you are there only concern from being to end! This is also something I loved from my first procedure.
Jessica V.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Leedy and his staff are all very helpful and friendly. The procedure I had done left me with amazing results!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/15/20
During my consultation, Dr. Leedy listened to body goals and made appropriate suggestions based on those goals.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Leedy was timely and very professional as well as helpful! He answered all questions related to surgery with honestly and care for my well-being!
Shaunnita B.
Submitted 12/05/20
My first assessment was a phone call that was a great conversation. I am waiting for a in house appointment and pricing looking forward to my new me
Janet S.
Submitted 12/05/20
very excellent