Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

189 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Leedy and his staff always takes great care of me. Kind, caring, professional, competent.
Rachel A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Best surgeon out there! Highly recommend. Have had several procedures from him. I get so many compliments.
Stacey M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Professional, friendly, very safe environment. Very positive experience!
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/22/20
I returned to Dr. Leedy in 2020 after he completed a breast augmentation on me in 2012. This time I was having a tummy tuck. Being a slimmer figure, I was having pain in my abdomen after my last pregnancy. I had stretching in my abdominal ligaments which prevented me from running, working out, or lifting my kids how I had prior to my last pregnancy. As soon as I as I woke up from surgery, I could tell my stomach was in one piece again. It is now 4 months post op and I could not be more pleased with my results and how great I feel! I've incorporated weight lifting into my routine again with no more pain. I'm so blessed that I found Dr. Leedy, and trusted my gut the first time and found my forever plastic surgeon. His staff is Beyond comforting, they make you feel as you are there only concern from being to end! This is also something I loved from my first procedure.
Jessica V.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Leedy and his staff are all very helpful and friendly. The procedure I had done left me with amazing results!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/15/20
During my consultation, Dr. Leedy listened to body goals and made appropriate suggestions based on those goals.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Leedy was timely and very professional as well as helpful! He answered all questions related to surgery with honestly and care for my well-being!
Shaunnita B.
Submitted 12/05/20
My first assessment was a phone call that was a great conversation. I am waiting for a in house appointment and pricing looking forward to my new me
Janet S.
Submitted 12/05/20
very excellent
Bernadette S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Stacey M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Overall excellent experience, professional
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have heard so many amazing things about Dr. Leedy. My first consult was exactly what I expected. He is extremely knowledgeable and wants only the best results for you. He takes the time to explain and show you everything about your procedure. I am very happy I was referred to him by another satisfied patient!!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Went in for my pre-op today and, as always, the staff was awesome! They know my name when they see me even though I’ve only been in one other time, they explain things very well and make me feel extremely comfortable.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional and skilled staff and surgeon. I am extremely happy with their services (and fantastic results). I recently got the thermage procedure done by Lisa B. I am very happy with the results. I was literally afraid that it would be painful (by doing online “research” and reading testimonials). However, this was not the case. I felt no pain and perhaps a tiny bit of discomfort at time (2 out of 10 in terms of pain). Also, the staff is very caring and the treating rooms are inviting and clean. 5 stars from me!
Devonni W.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love Dr. Leedy. Very professional and I am very happy with the results.
Amy J.
Submitted 09/18/20
In Oct of 2017 I had the Gastric Sleeve procedure done. I lost 80 pounds but have a serious issue of loose skin in the stomach and hips areas. After 3 years I made the GREATEST decision of my life. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Jason Leedy. I was referred to him by 2 of my co-workers. Dr. Leedy and his Staff were amazing. I felt so at ease after my first visit. I continued with my appointments until the day of my surgery. I had my surgery at Mayfield Height Cleveland Clinic. This Hospital there was phenomenal. My surgery was a very positive experience, I was up the same day and home the next. I have had so many compliments since surgery. It was the best thing I could have ever done for myself. I urge everyone that is thinking of doing this do, not to hesitate for one minute. I am 7 months out of my procedure and so extremely happy. It is like you have a new lease on life. Thanks again to Dr. Leedy and his wonderful Staff !!!! Please do this for yourself "YOU" will never have any regrets.
Erica G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Lisa is the Best. My face has never looked better. Office is super clean and organized!!
Allison M.
Submitted 09/02/20
A friendly staff and greatly skilled doctor. Dr. Leedy takes his time with his patients and discusses their goals before each visit. I highly recommend him.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/25/20
extremely proud of what I had accomplished but the rapid weight loss left me with a body that I was still ashamed of. From the very first visit to Dr. Leedy I knew they were something special. Cheri made sure I felt 100% comfortable, always greeted me with a smile and a genuine love for her job and her patients. I opted for an extended abdominoplasty and breast augmentation.Dr. leedy went over pictures, options and discussed any concerns I might have. Professional and thorough would be an understatement. Kristen sat with me and went over all the payment options and could not have been more helpful. I felt confident and comfortable knowing that I was in the best hands. Dr. Leedy really is the best in the business and anyone considering plastic surgery should book a consultation with him immediately. After years of working to achieve a body I was proud of, I finally can say I am truly happy with what I see in the mirror thanks to Dr. Leedy and his staff!
Tiara P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Lisa is amazing! I love the results of my botox and lip filler. She made sure to keep me looking young and natural. She’s so friendly and informative, couldn’t have asked for anything more! Thank you Lisa