Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

91 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brande R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Leedy was absolutely amazing at letting me know exactly what I needed and made me feel so comfortable in each appointment and throughout surgery! My expectations were not only met but I feel better about myself then I have in a long time! Thank you all so much!!!
Ashlee F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff are simply the best! Dr. Leedy is professional, attentive, talented, and caring. Dr. Leedy has made me feel comfortable since my first consult and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome, doctor and support staff
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Leedy does excellent work , loved my results. He and his staff were friendly and personable which kept a nervous patient like me calm
Maria F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very pleased with everything so far!
Shennevean L.
Submitted 06/26/19
The facility was very modern and clean. Dr Leedy was knowledgeable and very honest of what my outcome would be.
Janet N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Kindness, attention to details, very comfortable environment
David W.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was greeted warmly by the staff and Dr. Leedy. I felt respected and cared for. I was treated like a person and not a number. Dr. Leedy is a comfortable doctor to consult with.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Leedy consistently performs great work. The office is great to work with. Highly recommend him.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone there is friendly & personable. I really liked the new location of his office. Parking is convenient & a nicer ambiance than former office As always Dr. Leedy is friendly & willing to answer any questions presented. Sheri & Heather always greet you with a big smile & make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend Dr. Leedy as an excellent choice !
Tetyana D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Leedy runs an excellent practice, starting with the exceptional and caring staff and finishing with the most beautiful, artful results.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional, great results!
Nicole K.
Submitted 06/04/19
I had seen a handful of doctors who seemed to care only about making money off their clients. I knew from my first visit Dr. Leedy was not the same. He genuinely cared about my case. He was very detailed with every aspect of my procedure as well as after care. His staff was more than helpful and always pleasant to me. I’m beyond happy with my experience and results! He literally made a miracle happen and changed my life!
Janet M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Leedy, Thank you from my heart for what you did for me. Getting older does not mean you have to sit back and let the aging process take you over. You pressed the "reset" button for me with my lower face/neck lift. I have my face and neck back again thanks to you. The results are exactly what I had dared to hope for. In the process of all that, I met the most genuine, gracious and caring man and would not have wanted anyone else to do this surgery. Your surgical skills are stellar, your bedside manner is exceptional (husband's words and I agree), and your practice and staff are extraordinary. I wish you nothing but success both personally and professionally. You are THE MAN.
Dawn B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Pleasant experience. The doctor was a professional.
Alicia C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Leedy was patient and relaxed, I didn’t feel rushed. He answered all of my questions.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Amy L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Leedy and his entire staff are AMAZING. True professionals; skilled, friendly, compassionate and accommodating. I was reluctant to have reconstruction surgery after a mastectomy. After meeting with Dr.Leedy and Sherri, I decided to go ahead with the surgery. There isn’t enough space here or enough positive adjectives to give them the kudos they deserve. I look and feel amazing and they were an integral part of my journey. I will be forever grateful.
Dr. Donna W.
Submitted 05/19/19
Had a malignant lesion removed -scary enough! Everything was explained to me, and everyone was professional and kind. Every detail was smooth. Once we started, I had NO discomfort. Great team. Highly recommend.
Elisa R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Everything went well. The staff was friendly. The doctor was informative on what was the best treatment for me. I will be coming back.