Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

37 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 11/04/18
My overall experience was fantastic! Dr. Leedy and his staff are very personable and I would highly recommended him for your plastic surgery needs.
Robin C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Leedy initially completed an abdominoplasty and liposuction along my knees and thighs. The before and after affect was amazing. He did a wonderful job. I went back later for liposuction around my upper torso. I would recommend Dr. Leedy to friends, the office staff is wonderful and caring, Dr. Leedy has great interpersonal skills and he will only do procedures that are right for your body type and health. All in all, I am extremely happy that I had the procedures.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/12/18
(please only use my first name for this review not my last initial. Thank you) I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Leedy. After having the kids my stomach had a permanent bulge. In my eyes I felt it made me look so unportioned and deformed. I was very hesitant to opt for surgery because my kids are so young and the risks of surgery. In the end I opted to move forward with the abdominoplasty. I honestly couldn’t be happier, my clothes fit again and I feel like I look normal again. Dr. Leedy and his team did a great job answering questions, letting me know what to expect, and guiding me how to have the best recovery possible. He was spot on with the recovery process. A day or two after surgery I took Advil and really nothing else for pain. Thank you Dr. Leedy for taking great care of me. I would recommend your to all my friends and family.
Sara O.
Submitted 10/11/18
I had a great experience every thing was perfect the doctor was so honest and clear with me the staff very friendly and helpful too ،I’m so happy with the results
Mark A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. I was very satisfied from my initial review appointment to surgery and post op appointments.
Julie V.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Leedy and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I feel blessed to have found them. I am a work in progress, after a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. As much as I tried to prepare myself for what I would look like after surgery it was still a shock. I can't thank them enough, with every visit I feel more confident in myself. I am glad they are apart of my journey.
Bruce H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Leedy explained all the options involved in my surgery. When I became hesitant, he handled my objections clearly and with strength to guide me properly. Surgery result was better than I expected.
Nopporn J.
Submitted 08/15/18
During the consultation, Dr. Leedy seemed to concern about my well-being rather than rushing to fix the problem right away. I didn't feel uncomfortable with him, and he didn't seem to rush during the consultation. I plan to get the treatment here.
Chrishana J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I want to thank you and your team for the services this far can’t wait to see the new me
Sofia P.
Submitted 08/14/18
A Very Professional office & individual.... I came in with challenging questions for Dr Leedy & his assistance's. My questions were answered by Dr Leedy with the knowledge he has obtained both in his schooling & with the many precedures he has performed he assured me that I am in safe hands.... so I considered to conduct business with him.... Thank You
Lorette F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Thank you Dr. Jason Leedy for providing excellent, and skilled services. I always feel comfortable with the great staff in your office. I have been so happy with the results and grateful. Lorette F.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Great bedside manner and staff!
Desiree J.
Submitted 08/13/18
Felt relaxed from the start.
Dina H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Always friendly, professional and amazing results!
Nora H.
Submitted 08/13/18
I went to Dr Leedy for a consultation and on lipo/tummy tuck. He was very thorough walking through all the surgical and non surgical options available. Ultimately I decided to go non surgical and opted for a few rounds of CoolSculpting so I can’t speak to the surgical side of the practice, but if I go for surgery in the future I would definitely go back to Dr Leedy.
Fern S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Everybody in the office is so nice and friendly. Very accommodating. Looking forward to having my surgery with Dr. Leedy
Denise H.
Submitted 08/12/18
My visit was a very nice one always , respectful, good advice , pleasant to, always have a good rapport with the doctor, staff, reception .
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Leedy performed my abdominoplasty 10 weeks ago. He and his staff have gone above and beyond every step of the way. Dr. Leedy even met me in the office on his day off to deal with a post-op infection. All the staff is friendly and helpful and always makes me feel comfortable. I've had issues with recurring infection but Dr. Leedy is always willing to see me quickly and treat the problem. So far my results look great and the swelling has gone down steadily. I already love looking in the mirror and shopping for new clothes and am very excited for the final results. I highly recommend Dr. Leedy!
Kathy N.
Submitted 08/11/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with the surgery and care from Dr. Leedy and his staff. Everything went smoothly and professionally from my first consult through to my post op visit. Dr. Leedy and his office personnel are the best and I highly recommend him for any service he provides.
Howard S.
Submitted 08/11/18
The whole experience was very professional and comfortable.