Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

189 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience with Sherry and Kristin, staff that works for/assists Dr Leedy was excellent and Dr. Leedy is incredible. His competence, years of experience, professionalism, bedside manner absolutely exceptional. I TRUST him. To me that is so important.
Chelsie R.
Submitted 08/09/18
I went to Dr. Leedy with a specific goal in mind. I shared that goal with him and he made it a point to make it a reality for me. He and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Amanda O.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor was nice and professional
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr.Leedy is the best.He takes his time and listens to all your concerns.He answers all your questions so honesty.
Lawanda S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Leedy was great throughout my entire reconstructive process and I couldn't be happier with the end result!
Beth B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Professional doctor very patient gave all the time I needed answered all the questions
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very informative
Mim P.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Leedy and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Leedy listens to you and talks to you, so that you are both on the same page as to what outcomes you are looking for and what is possible to achieve. His office staff are very accommodating in regards to appointment scheduling. Great physician and great office staff!
Chelsea A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Leedy gave me DAT ASS and I am forever grateful. I feel bad and boujee and will definitely be returning for more surgeries in the future. Dr. Leedy is the Dr. Miami of Cleveland!