Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

37 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTON-SCOTT G.
Submitted 08/11/18
I visited in April with the intent to get Restylane injection to soften 'glabellar folds' but he suggested Botox instead as a starter. It definitely worked, but I've not yet had the time to visit again for the Restylane. It's now four months, and it would be prudent to return.
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Jason Leedy is phenomenal! He is exceptionally talented, professional, kind, courteous and sensitive to the needs and comfort of his patients! He gets my highest recommendation!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/11/18
The staff as well as Dr Leedy go above and beyond with patient care . I had a BBL done , the results are better than I could’ve imagined. I highly recommend Dr.Leedy .
LISA O.
Submitted 08/10/18
This procedure can be life altering and not taken lightly. I had 99 questions and this staff answered 100! From making my initial appt. up to signing contracts setting dates I feel all reservations/doubts have been put to rest. I THANK YOU for allowing me to express my concerns freely.
Alesandra G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Leedy was patient and thorough . He answered all of my questions and made suggestions on how to help my issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Leedy.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 08/10/18
I had a Brazilian butt lift done by dr. Leedy and he was very nice from the first visit and checked on me during my post op phase. I am very happy with my results ! Also all of the staff are caring and kind as well !
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Professional and thorough consultation.
Frances P.
Submitted 08/09/18
From beginning to completion my experience with Dr. Leedy and his staff for my abdominal surgery Was everything I hoped it would be.
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience with Sherry and Kristin, staff that works for/assists Dr Leedy was excellent and Dr. Leedy is incredible. His competence, years of experience, professionalism, bedside manner absolutely exceptional. I TRUST him. To me that is so important.
Chelsie R.
Submitted 08/09/18
I went to Dr. Leedy with a specific goal in mind. I shared that goal with him and he made it a point to make it a reality for me. He and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Amanda O.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor was nice and professional
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr.Leedy is the best.He takes his time and listens to all your concerns.He answers all your questions so honesty.
Lawanda S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Leedy was great throughout my entire reconstructive process and I couldn't be happier with the end result!
Beth B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Professional doctor very patient gave all the time I needed answered all the questions
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very informative
Mim P.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Leedy and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Leedy listens to you and talks to you, so that you are both on the same page as to what outcomes you are looking for and what is possible to achieve. His office staff are very accommodating in regards to appointment scheduling. Great physician and great office staff!
Chelsea A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Leedy gave me DAT ASS and I am forever grateful. I feel bad and boujee and will definitely be returning for more surgeries in the future. Dr. Leedy is the Dr. Miami of Cleveland!