Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

179 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dekisha H.
Submitted 07/04/20
The Staff as well as Dr. Leedy are very knowledgeable and friendly. I’m very pleased with my experience
Angela W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Leedy and his staff are friendly and professional. They create a calm and relaxed atmosphere.
Lisa J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very friendly & professional staff. Very comfortable & clean environment.
Jess B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Its alway so nice to visit Lisa B. for an appointment. She makes me fell so welcomed and relaxed. She speaks to me in a way were I understand the process. The visit isn't over after I leave. I love and appreciate how she contacts me to make sure I like my results and everything is great! I will recommend Lisa to my family and friends. I have! And they said the same she's awesome!!!
D. S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Had an amazing experience at CPSI. From my first consultation all the way to my breast augmentation surgery and beyond, I always felt confident in my decision, thanks to Dr. Leedy and his phenomenal team. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and answered every single one of my questions thoroughly and honestly. Surgery was quick and virtually painless and post-op was a breeze! I am so incredibly happy with the results and highly recommend him to anyone looking for high-quality plastic surgery options.
Amber J.
Submitted 06/22/20
Once again I was very pleased with the outstanding care I received from Dr. Leedy and his staff. I was very comfortable from the moment I arrived. The staff is always very kind and their ability to work together was so professional and efficient. My experience with having had several surgeries in the past Dr. Leedy and his staff made me feel the most comfortable secure and cared for. I will always recommend Dr. Leedy and his staff for their good natured and compassionate care.
Dan H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Leedy. Makes time for you and never feel rushed. His ENTIRE staff is second to none!
Anna M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I really enjoyed my consultation. Dr Leedy has wonderful technology as an option to show what your breasts can look like with augmentation and amazing sizers you try on to see what feels and looks right. This really was so exciting for me and gave me a different level of comfort in setting my surgery with him. I could go on and on! The staff was so polite, even the financial meeting was lovely!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 06/16/20
They are definitely a 5 Star facility! The building is easy to get to, the inside is kept extremely clean and they have a great staff. Lisa injected my face with Dysport and I barely felt a thing. She is so kind, extremely knowledgeable and she explains everything very thoroughly. She always makes me feel comfortable and I always feel confident about the outcome because she is so talented. She has taken years off my 54 year old face. Goodbye wrinkles!
Christina M.
Submitted 06/10/20
If I could rate it higher than 5 stars, I would. I had breast revision surgery earlier this year from implants done by another surgeon 10 years ago. Prior to the surgery by Dr. Leedy, I was very insecure because I had severe capsular contracture on both sides. I would make a muscle and it would literally look like someone pulled a string inside to create two "sides" of my breast. It was noticeable in a bra and bathing suit so I could never escape it. In addition, the original implants themselves didn't look natural because they were placed too high creating an unnatural breast fold, effectively a double bubble. Dr. Leedy corrected both issues and gave me a better outcome than I could even hope for. They look (and feel) natural, the fold is where it should be, the capsular contracture has been corrected, and they fit my body. They've dramatically improved my self image and made me much more secure in a bathing suit and naked! His entire staff is friendly and helpful. They are accommodating and have very dedicated follow up. I will be sending everyone I know!
Erica G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Lisa provides the most professional setting with the most amazing and natural results.
Marie C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great as always. Love the staff and Dr Leedy and the beautiful building and office
Danielle B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I cannot say enough about the amazing care I have received. Dr. Leedy and his staff truly have gone above and beyond especially in the midst of this pandemic. Dr. Leedy is very professional and did an impeccable job with my breast augmentation. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the process with his knowledge and experience. I am ecstatic with the results and highly recommend him.
Anita C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Amazing group of people who I find to be always pleasant, always efficient & always professional. ❤❤❤
Ellye M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very easy to talk too! Very informative
Maria L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr.Leedy was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. Good listening skills.
Diondra G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Leedy was extremely patient and informative. He answered all of my questions, concerns, and was very precise when answering them. Additionally, Julia, who initially contacted me was super pleasant and personable. I appreciate their kind approach, as this is a life changing decision I am embarking on. Thank you both! :-)
Karla C.
Submitted 05/01/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable and most importantly he listen to my concerns.
Amy J.
Submitted 03/20/20
On Feb 5, 2020 I had a tummy tuck with lipo. Dr Leedy & His Staff were AMAZING!!! I also had great service, food, & treatment from Marymount Garfield Heights it is the BEST hospital I have ever been in. If you are thinking of doing this, do it for YOURSELF. I would do it again in a minute. If was my present to myself after a 75# weight loss from a gastric sleeve surgery. You will know when you go to Dr Leedy & meet him & his Staff that you have made THE BEST decision coming to him. I have had 4 other friends see him for consults and are awaiting their life changing experiences. They were all 100% satisfied with him & his staff. Thank you very much Dr Leedy for CHANGING MY LIFE I WILL BE FOREVER GRATEFUL TO YOU
Pattie H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very professional