Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

87 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 04/26/19
From the time that I met Dr Leedy and his staff they were all very very pleasant which made me feel all the more comfortable in dealing with them concerning my personal issues... all my aftercare visits, they were very prompt in serving me and made sure they addressed any concerns that I may have had.. I had a dual surgery done and both were a success, I definitely would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Leedy... He's the best.
Laurie W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr.Leedy, is very professional. He takes the time to explain different procedures ,and what their effects will have. He is very confident in his work which in turn makes me feel safe in his hands..
Cory B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Leedy and all of his staff were nothing short of amazing! I felt immediately at ease from my first phone call to the office. Dr. Leedy is very knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of my questions and I never once felt rushed or that I was being pushed into purchasing/having procedures that I didn’t need or want. He had so many before and after photos to view which was very reassuring. Also, he doesn’t overprice! I would highly recommend Dr. Leedy to anyone.
Karen H.
Submitted 04/16/19
I trust Dr. Leedy and his staff implicitly. Dr. Leedy always gives me realistic expectations and uses his skill and artistry to ensure a natural look. Impressed with his credentials, I booked my first appointment for botox and Restylane with Dr. Leedy several years back. I highly recommend Dr. Leedy.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/11/19
This was my first meeting with Dr Leedy. He and his staff are very nice. I didn’t expect as much detail in the first consult and I was pleasantly surprised. I have been shopping doctors for a few months and Dr Leedy is going to be my choice!!
Janice J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Jason Leedy and staff are simply the best!
Deonna H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone was friendly and the doctor answered all of my question thoroughly.
Daniel K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Best staff, very caring. Always personal and excellent service Highly recommend
Tara B.
Submitted 03/21/19
My experience was awesome, Dr. Leedy was upfront & very informative. That won me over! Looking forward to having my surgery soon...
Renee G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very happy with Dr Leedy very friendly and accommodating.answers all the questions
Gary H.
Submitted 03/15/19
A very pleasant experience. I was impressed from the moment I walked in. The front office staff were very welcoming and helpful. Dr Leedy took his time with me and answered all my questions. Then his assistant completed my visit with good follow up to ensure every aspect of my needs/questions have been met! Highly recommend a visit.
Mildred M.
Submitted 03/15/19
My Visit was effortless
Sheri L.
Submitted 03/12/19
5 star
Emily B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I went to Dr. Leedy on a whim and he helped me make the correct decisions so I would feel happy with my body again! Both he and his staff are so friendly and accommodating. Thanks a million!!!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/11/19
I was treated very professionally and courteously, was quickly treated, had a nice discussion with Dr Leedy and was very satisfied with the treatment. Dr Leedy is an excellent doctor with a very nice manner, and his staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr leedy is very educated on What he is doing. He takes all the time needed to answer any questions that you have and don't make you feel rushed!
Stacy I.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Leedy and his staff are super friendly. I was immediately at ease and comfortable. I can’t wait to see the end results of surgery.
Brandis D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Leedy is truly one of a kind! To have a surgeon that completely understands you is a great feeling. He’s trusting and I know I’m in good hands with him. Normally people have a nervous feeling when seeing a surgeon. I have a feeling of excitement when I see Dr. Leedy!
Kim C.
Submitted 02/26/19
When one is talking about (and exposing) such deeply personal things, it has been my experience to be very uncomfortable and embarrassed. Dr. Leedy and his staff made it as comfortable as it's gonna get! They are a supportive and kind staff-and I didn't feel judged for 1 moment :)
Jackie R.
Submitted 02/15/19
I totally respect Dr Leedy and trust him explicitly! His staff Sherry ,Kristen and the gal at front desk answer any questions and are always friendly and give excellent service. Love your new location too!! Dr Leedy is the only plastic surgeon I trust.