Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

48 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsie R.
Submitted 08/09/18
I went to Dr. Leedy with a specific goal in mind. I shared that goal with him and he made it a point to make it a reality for me. He and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Amanda O.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor was nice and professional
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr.Leedy is the best.He takes his time and listens to all your concerns.He answers all your questions so honesty.
Lawanda S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Leedy was great throughout my entire reconstructive process and I couldn't be happier with the end result!
Beth B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Professional doctor very patient gave all the time I needed answered all the questions
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very informative
Mim P.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Leedy and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Leedy listens to you and talks to you, so that you are both on the same page as to what outcomes you are looking for and what is possible to achieve. His office staff are very accommodating in regards to appointment scheduling. Great physician and great office staff!
Chelsea A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Leedy gave me DAT ASS and I am forever grateful. I feel bad and boujee and will definitely be returning for more surgeries in the future. Dr. Leedy is the Dr. Miami of Cleveland!