Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

65 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree J.
Submitted 08/13/18
Felt relaxed from the start.
Dina H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Always friendly, professional and amazing results!
Nora H.
Submitted 08/13/18
I went to Dr Leedy for a consultation and on lipo/tummy tuck. He was very thorough walking through all the surgical and non surgical options available. Ultimately I decided to go non surgical and opted for a few rounds of CoolSculpting so I can’t speak to the surgical side of the practice, but if I go for surgery in the future I would definitely go back to Dr Leedy.
Fern S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Everybody in the office is so nice and friendly. Very accommodating. Looking forward to having my surgery with Dr. Leedy
Denise H.
Submitted 08/12/18
My visit was a very nice one always , respectful, good advice , pleasant to, always have a good rapport with the doctor, staff, reception .
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Leedy performed my abdominoplasty 10 weeks ago. He and his staff have gone above and beyond every step of the way. Dr. Leedy even met me in the office on his day off to deal with a post-op infection. All the staff is friendly and helpful and always makes me feel comfortable. I've had issues with recurring infection but Dr. Leedy is always willing to see me quickly and treat the problem. So far my results look great and the swelling has gone down steadily. I already love looking in the mirror and shopping for new clothes and am very excited for the final results. I highly recommend Dr. Leedy!
Kathy N.
Submitted 08/11/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with the surgery and care from Dr. Leedy and his staff. Everything went smoothly and professionally from my first consult through to my post op visit. Dr. Leedy and his office personnel are the best and I highly recommend him for any service he provides.
Howard S.
Submitted 08/11/18
The whole experience was very professional and comfortable.
ANTON-SCOTT G.
Submitted 08/11/18
I visited in April with the intent to get Restylane injection to soften 'glabellar folds' but he suggested Botox instead as a starter. It definitely worked, but I've not yet had the time to visit again for the Restylane. It's now four months, and it would be prudent to return.
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Jason Leedy is phenomenal! He is exceptionally talented, professional, kind, courteous and sensitive to the needs and comfort of his patients! He gets my highest recommendation!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/11/18
The staff as well as Dr Leedy go above and beyond with patient care . I had a BBL done , the results are better than I could’ve imagined. I highly recommend Dr.Leedy .
LISA O.
Submitted 08/10/18
This procedure can be life altering and not taken lightly. I had 99 questions and this staff answered 100! From making my initial appt. up to signing contracts setting dates I feel all reservations/doubts have been put to rest. I THANK YOU for allowing me to express my concerns freely.
Alesandra G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Leedy was patient and thorough . He answered all of my questions and made suggestions on how to help my issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Leedy.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 08/10/18
I had a Brazilian butt lift done by dr. Leedy and he was very nice from the first visit and checked on me during my post op phase. I am very happy with my results ! Also all of the staff are caring and kind as well !
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Professional and thorough consultation.
Frances P.
Submitted 08/09/18
From beginning to completion my experience with Dr. Leedy and his staff for my abdominal surgery Was everything I hoped it would be.
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience with Sherry and Kristin, staff that works for/assists Dr Leedy was excellent and Dr. Leedy is incredible. His competence, years of experience, professionalism, bedside manner absolutely exceptional. I TRUST him. To me that is so important.
Chelsie R.
Submitted 08/09/18
I went to Dr. Leedy with a specific goal in mind. I shared that goal with him and he made it a point to make it a reality for me. He and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Amanda O.
Submitted 08/09/18
The doctor was nice and professional
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr.Leedy is the best.He takes his time and listens to all your concerns.He answers all your questions so honesty.