Testimonials & Reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Jason Leedy, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Mayfield Heights, OH

91 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leedy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leedy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy I.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Leedy and his staff are super friendly. I was immediately at ease and comfortable. I can’t wait to see the end results of surgery.
Brandis D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Leedy is truly one of a kind! To have a surgeon that completely understands you is a great feeling. He’s trusting and I know I’m in good hands with him. Normally people have a nervous feeling when seeing a surgeon. I have a feeling of excitement when I see Dr. Leedy!
Kim C.
Submitted 02/26/19
When one is talking about (and exposing) such deeply personal things, it has been my experience to be very uncomfortable and embarrassed. Dr. Leedy and his staff made it as comfortable as it's gonna get! They are a supportive and kind staff-and I didn't feel judged for 1 moment :)
Jackie R.
Submitted 02/15/19
I totally respect Dr Leedy and trust him explicitly! His staff Sherry ,Kristen and the gal at front desk answer any questions and are always friendly and give excellent service. Love your new location too!! Dr Leedy is the only plastic surgeon I trust.
Christopher A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Leedy and the office staff is awesome!!!
Lori B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr.Leeds and his staff are professional and kind. All my questions and concerns were answered.
Julie V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff were wonderful as usual. Congratulations to them in their new facility.
Heidi G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr.Leedy is such a nice guy he takes his time to understand what his patients want to achieve I would definitely recommend him to friends!☺
Monica B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Leedy is very thoughtful, professional and capable. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with him and the entire office and staff. My results were better than I could have hoped for. You are in great hands with Dr. Leedy.
Pam M.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was very happy with my visit. Dr Leedy explained what was going on and what to except in the near future.
Caitlyn L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Leedy and his team are one of a kind. From His skill set to his Personality he is truly incredible. So happy to have found him.
Juanita S.
Submitted 01/16/19
I saw Dr. Leedy and he was very direct and thorough. I am VERY happy with my results already (1 day in only). I would recommend him and will continue to use him. I am actually going back on Friday for additional work.
Monica W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Leedy made me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedure. I was really nervous and left feeling excited.
Michele A.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Jason Leedy is a very kind & compassionate doctor. He is well trained and has the perfect amount of experience. I love his passion & enthusiasm for what he does. I would recommend him to any of my family members and friends.
Sandra L.
Submitted 11/04/18
My overall experience was fantastic! Dr. Leedy and his staff are very personable and I would highly recommended him for your plastic surgery needs.
Robin C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Leedy initially completed an abdominoplasty and liposuction along my knees and thighs. The before and after affect was amazing. He did a wonderful job. I went back later for liposuction around my upper torso. I would recommend Dr. Leedy to friends, the office staff is wonderful and caring, Dr. Leedy has great interpersonal skills and he will only do procedures that are right for your body type and health. All in all, I am extremely happy that I had the procedures.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/12/18
(please only use my first name for this review not my last initial. Thank you) I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Leedy. After having the kids my stomach had a permanent bulge. In my eyes I felt it made me look so unportioned and deformed. I was very hesitant to opt for surgery because my kids are so young and the risks of surgery. In the end I opted to move forward with the abdominoplasty. I honestly couldn’t be happier, my clothes fit again and I feel like I look normal again. Dr. Leedy and his team did a great job answering questions, letting me know what to expect, and guiding me how to have the best recovery possible. He was spot on with the recovery process. A day or two after surgery I took Advil and really nothing else for pain. Thank you Dr. Leedy for taking great care of me. I would recommend your to all my friends and family.
Sara O.
Submitted 10/11/18
I had a great experience every thing was perfect the doctor was so honest and clear with me the staff very friendly and helpful too ،I’m so happy with the results
Mark A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. I was very satisfied from my initial review appointment to surgery and post op appointments.
Julie V.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Leedy and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I feel blessed to have found them. I am a work in progress, after a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. As much as I tried to prepare myself for what I would look like after surgery it was still a shock. I can't thank them enough, with every visit I feel more confident in myself. I am glad they are apart of my journey.