Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

189 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very happy with my arm lift surgery. Dr. Leedy addressed any/all of my questions or concerns. The staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Angele A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Just cold in the exam room I was in. I am excited to know that Doctor Leedy will be able to help me with the excess skin removal.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Almost 20 years ago I had weight loss surgery. I am proud to say that I have maintained keeping the weight off. About 6 years ago I started the process of having my excess skin removed. My first surgery, abdominal, was performed in Atlanta (where I was living). I was so happy with the results that it left me wanting to do a complete body transformation by having all the remaining extra skin removed. When I moved to Cleveland a few years ago I was ready to have a thighplasty procedure. This is when I first met Dr. Jason Leedy. From the first consultation I knew immediately he was the doctor that I wanted performing the rest of my surgeries. Dr. Leedy is an amazing doctor with such compassion, caring, and most importantly, skilled hands! He always makes me feel as though I am the most important patient he has, spending unlimited time with me and explaining everything thoroughly. I am so excited to say that recently I had my final skin removal surgeries having the excess skin from my underarms, upper back, lower back and buttock enhanced. I loved myself and body before all my surgeries, but I can honestly say after seeing and feeling the results that Dr. Leedy has given me I am even more in love and beyond happy with the results. Without any hesitation I would recommend Dr. Leedy to anyone for cosmetic needs. He and his office staff are AMAZING!
Lori L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Better than I ever imagined it would be.Staff is so kind, courthouse and professional. They are amazing, and Dr Leedy's work is fabulouse.
Erica G.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been getting injections for over 10 years. Kids give the best injections and delivers the best results.
Vivian M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love everyone there. No pressure, Dr Leedy did great job, and I was so pleased with my results.
Tamika S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love Dr. Leedy!
Martina F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome team providing awesome care. They never make me feel bad about wanting to look and feel better.
Ackia S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Loved the fact that I was able to get a same day appt.
Alisa T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very, very pleased with my results. Dr Leedy is very experienced and is an amazing surgeon. He also takes his time at every appointment to answer any questions. Very warm and caring bedside manner. Dr Leedy is the best! Has a great support staff, too.
Sabah A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Leedy and his entire staff were great! Dr Leedy is wonderful at listening to the patients concerns, providing feedback and explaining the process used to resolve the concern. The entire staff, including Dr Leedy provide a friendly, at ease environment. Highly recommend
Kara B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Leedy is an amazing artist. He excessed all my expectations. Dr Leedy and his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend!!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great customer service & very understanding
Meredith A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very welcoming
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Lisa is phenomenal and the care and professional as well as personal service that she gives keeps me as A very happy and Pleased Patient and patron. I have been receiving professional top notch services from Lisa for over 5 years and her impeccable knowledgeable professional personable work ethics are white keep me coming back. I Look forward to many years of service with doctor leidy and his staff and Lisa
Julie V.
Submitted 10/18/19
My sister and I had follow up appointments today. As always it’s a pleasure coming for visits to see Dr. Leedy and his staff. They have been with me since my breast cancer diagnosis, double mastectomy, chemo and finally reconstruction. I could not be happier with my outcome. Thank you again Dr. Leedy and staff. You are all Amazing!!
Kodi K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Leedy gave a great consultation and was very informative. He was super friendly making me feel very at ease. I am very satisfied with my results! I listened to his advice and am so happy I did! Overall such a great experience from start to finish!
William B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Lovely building, pleasant, engaging and knowledgeable personnel and excellent treatment !
Bernadette K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Staff is very friendly. I was late for my appointment due to traffic and they were very understanding. I really appreciated that since I was stressed out trying to get there.
Anna K.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had incredible experiences with dr. Leedy from my very first consultation to my final follow up, and everything in between! His staff is so kind and accommodating and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning. My results turned out so much better than I could have ever imagined. The scars are perfect and I am just so happy with everything. Thank you thank you thank you a million times to everyone in dr. Leedy’s office for changing my life.