Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute

Plastic Surgeons located in Mayfield Heights, OH

179 total reviews

Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cleveland Plastic Surgery Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori T.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff are awesome. They make me feel comfortable as soon as I walk in.. keep up the good work!!!
Diane G.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Leedy was very personable and a skilled surgeon. He listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. His staff are all truly caring and nice people who have helped me with multiple questions. I shopped around before choosing Dr. Leedy and I’m glad I did. You will not be disappointed.
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had a consultation today for lipo and mini tummy tuck. Dr. Leedy was thorough and honest. He answered all my questions and made recommendations. I will definitely be booking my surgery with him in the near future.
Natalie H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love the staff and Dr. Leedy!
Kelley W.
Submitted 07/30/19
DR LEEDY IS THE BEST EVER!!!!!!! So glad he is introducing new skin services!
Laura G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Leedy & his staff are all very kind, patient and understanding. They eased my fears about my surgery and made me feel very comfortable with my choice. Dr. Leedy took time to answer any questions I had and explained things thoroughly which made me feel great. After surgery they are still amazing and concerned about me and my healing process. Great place and wonderful people. I am very happy I chose Dr. Leedy.
Bethel M.
Submitted 07/24/19
My surgery was almost 5 years ago and they still look beautiful. Dr. Leedy was amazing. Him and his staff treated me wonderfully. I felt very comfortable being in there care. Dr. Leedy listened intently to the reason and desire to have this surgery and he gave me the best advice for the size I should stick to since I am a runner and he really wanted me to enjoy them and not have them cause me issues with my running. I took the advice and could not be happier.
Dana F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable! Very happy!Dr. Leedy knows his stuff!
Brande R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Leedy was absolutely amazing at letting me know exactly what I needed and made me feel so comfortable in each appointment and throughout surgery! My expectations were not only met but I feel better about myself then I have in a long time! Thank you all so much!!!
Ashlee F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Leedy and his staff are simply the best! Dr. Leedy is professional, attentive, talented, and caring. Dr. Leedy has made me feel comfortable since my first consult and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome, doctor and support staff
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Leedy does excellent work , loved my results. He and his staff were friendly and personable which kept a nervous patient like me calm
Maria F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very pleased with everything so far!
Shennevean L.
Submitted 06/26/19
The facility was very modern and clean. Dr Leedy was knowledgeable and very honest of what my outcome would be.
Janet N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Kindness, attention to details, very comfortable environment
David W.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was greeted warmly by the staff and Dr. Leedy. I felt respected and cared for. I was treated like a person and not a number. Dr. Leedy is a comfortable doctor to consult with.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Leedy consistently performs great work. The office is great to work with. Highly recommend him.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone there is friendly & personable. I really liked the new location of his office. Parking is convenient & a nicer ambiance than former office As always Dr. Leedy is friendly & willing to answer any questions presented. Sheri & Heather always greet you with a big smile & make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend Dr. Leedy as an excellent choice !
Tetyana D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Leedy runs an excellent practice, starting with the exceptional and caring staff and finishing with the most beautiful, artful results.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional, great results!